Ana’s Review of “The Feminine Mesquite” The Complete Series by Sable Sylvan


This series is a journey into HEA you will not want to miss. From the very first book telling of the eldest Alice Quincy and Herb Scoville’s story to the very last and youngest Savine Quincy and Mason Scoville you will love teh antics of these couples.. To read them all in one sit is going to be great for you as you jump from one sibling’s journey to the next. Ms. Sylvan always writes her series in a way that make you want to read every single book. They are all standalone, but you will want to read them all.

And you will love the culinary specialties.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s